Mixtape Offering

| Comments Off

A little late night project.

I cooked this up in the night...

My first mixtape venture.

It's a compilation of hip hop remixes by house, electronic, and underground producers.

I'll release it next week probably.

Wait until after that Diplo x Gucci mixtape drops


DefCISE x HBSB Presents: REimagine

1. Slooow - J*DaVeY (Trackademicks Remix)
2. Money to Blow - Birdman feat. Drake and Lil Wayne (AspeQt Remix)
3. Feel Like Dying - Lil Wayne (Flying Lotus Remix)
4. Walkinonit - J. Dilla (Phaseone Remix)
5. No No No - Gucci Mane (Douster Remix)
6. Pop - MIA (Diplo Remix)
7. Ill Street Blues Kool G. Rap (Mike Waxx DOOMED Remix)
8. Bama Gettin' Money - Paper Route Gang (Diplo Remix)
9. I Got This - Young Jeezy (El-P ATL Remix)
10. Oooh - De La Soul feat. Redman (Tatelarock and Troublemaker Remix)
11. Photoshoot - Gucci Mane (Flying Lotus ATL Remix)
12. Archangel - Burial (Phaseone Remix)
13. The Jimmy Choos - Chester French (El-P Remix)
14. You'll Find A Way - Santogold (Switch and Sinden Remix)
15. Daylight - Matt and Kim feat. De La Soul (Troublemaker Remix)

Comments are closed.